News & Announcements

Black College Hall of Fame Class of 2014

The Black College Hall of Fame announced its class of 2014. Robert Brazile (Jackson State University) Leroy Kelly (Morgan State University) John Stallworth (Alabama A&M University) Michael Strahan (Texas Southern University) Willie Totten (Mississippi Valley State University) Doug Wilkerson (North Carolina Central University) Mario Casem (Alcorn State University) Coach inductee Congratulations to all!


Other News

Welcome ImageWelcome...

The Eddie G. Robinson Museum is a landmark that officially recognizes the outstanding contributions to the state of Louisiana, the nation, the world and the game of football made by Coach Eddie G. Robinson.  - more

Upcoming events

There are no upcoming events.