Eddie G. Robinson Museum Commission Members

John Belton, Chairman

Douglas Porter, Vice-Chairman

Barbara McIntyre, Secretary

Robert Clark, Treasurer                                                                           


Melissa Beckham

James Bradford

Broderick Fobbs

Wilbert Ellis

Sailor Jackson

Aaron James

Edward Jones

Travis Napper

Frank G. Pogue

Eddie Robinson, III

Tom Schedler


Welcome ImageWelcome...

The Eddie G. Robinson Museum is a landmark that officially recognizes the outstanding contributions to the state of Louisiana, the nation, the world and the game of football made by Coach Eddie G. Robinson.  - more

Upcoming events

There are no upcoming events.