News & Announcements

Coach of the Year Finalists

EDDIE G. ROBINSON COACH OF THE AWARD FINALIST ARE AS FOLLOWS: Art Briles - Baylor Jimbo Fisher - Flordia State Justin Fuente - Memphis Bryan Harsin - Boise State Mark Helfrich - Oregon Urban Meyer - Ohio State Gary Patterson - Texas Christain Nick Saban - Alabama Ballots are due by 5:00 PM on Friday, December 12, 2014 and the winner will be announced on Monday, December 15, 2014. This award is given by the Football Writers Association of America. Great job coaches!


Other News

Welcome ImageWelcome...

The Eddie G. Robinson Museum is a landmark that officially recognizes the outstanding contributions to the state of Louisiana, the nation, the world and the game of football made by Coach Eddie G. Robinson.  - more

Upcoming events

There are no upcoming events.